Feeds Tamper (8.x-2.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인
