Feeds Tamper Server Files (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자
