Fences - Semantic field markup and classes (3.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
