Fences - Semantic field markup and classes (3.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: None
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
