Field Formatter Template (8.x-1.0-beta8) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: About
ko: 소개
