Field Formatter Condition (4.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
ko: 공란으로 하면 %anonymous로 작성됩니다.

en: Negate
ko: 무효

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: not
ko: 아님

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만
