Field Bundle (1.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Default options
zh: 預設選項

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：刪除 %title 的修訂版本 %revision。

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Language settings
zh: 語言設定

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Revision from %revision-date of @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 的修訂版本 %revision-date 已被刪除。

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：還原 %title 的修訂版本到 %revision。

en: Revert to earlier revision
zh: 還原成之前的修訂版本

en: Delete earlier revision
zh: 刪除掉之前的修訂版本

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Delete all translations
zh: 刪除所有翻譯

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @entity-type %label?
zh: 你確定要刪除 @entity-type %label 嗎 ?

en: The following @entity-type translations will be deleted:
zh: 以下 @entity-type 的翻譯將被刪除：

en: Delete @language translation
zh: 刪除 @language 翻譯

en: Are you sure you want to delete the @language translation of the @entity-type %label?
zh: 您確定您將要刪除 @entity-type %label 的 @language 翻譯？
