Field collection (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: The delta allows you to select which item in a multiple value field to key the relationship off of. Select "1" to use the first item, "2" for the second item, and so on. If you select "All", each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates.
ko: 델타를 통해, 하나 이상의 필드 값들 중 몇 번째 아이템을 관계용 키로 사용할지 선택할 수 있습니다. "1"은 첫 번째 아이템, "2"는 두 번째 아이템 이런 식입니다. "모두"를 선택하면 이 필드의 각각의 아이템들이 새로운 열을 만들어 값이 중복될 수 있습니다.

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.
