Field Color (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: type
zh: 類型

en: Locale
zh: 語言

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: text
zh: 文字

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 欄位字元最大長度。

en: Text value
zh: 文字值

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name: 的字元長度不可大於 @max 。

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文字欄位長度：@size
