Field Completeness (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Select whether this field instance should be included in completeness for its parent entity, plus any additional settings for this field type.
ko: 이 필드 인스턴스가 부모 엔티티에 완료에 포함될 것인지 아닌지와 이 필드 종류에 대한 모든 추가적 설정들을 선택합니다.

en: If checked, this field instance will be included in the completeness calculation for its parent entity.
ko: 표시되면, 이 필드 인스턴스가 부모 엔티티를 위한 완료 계산에 포함됩니다.
