Field Config Cardinality (4.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: field
ko: 필드

en: Limited
ko: 제한됨

en: Allowed number of values
ko: 허용되는 값의 수
