Field CSS (2.0.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Toolbar buttons
ko: 도구 모음 단추

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
