Field CSS (2.0.0-rc5) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Toolbar buttons
zh: 工具栏按钮

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型
