Field CSS Circle (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: About
ko: 소개

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
ko: 필드의 최대 문자열 길이

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.
