Field CSS Circle (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: About
zh: 关于

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 此字段字符的最大数量。

en: Big
zh: 大

en: Display value
zh: 显示值

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name：不能长于@max个字符。
