Field Data (1.0.0-alpha10) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Cardinality
ko: 카디널리티

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Field list
ko: 필드 목록

en: Number of records
ko: 레코드 수
