Field Data (1.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Cardinality
zh: 基数

en: Field list
zh: 字段列表

en: Number of records
zh: 记录数
