Field Data (1.0.0-alpha9) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: View all
zh: 檢視全部

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Field list
zh: 欄位清單

en: Number of records
zh: 紀錄數
