Field Encryption (8.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID
