Field Encryption (8.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID
