Field extra (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Entity bundle
ko: 엔티티 번들

en: Entity types
ko: 엔티티 유형
