Field extra (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型
