Field fallback (1.0.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: characters
ko: 문자

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Trimmed limit
ko: 잘림 한계
