(Entity Reference) Field Formatters (3.0.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: Formatter
ko: 포맷터

en: Field formatter
ko: 필드 포맷터

en: Formatter settings
ko: 포맷터 설정

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Visually Hidden
ko: 시각적으로 숨겨짐

en: Link to the entity
ko: 엔티티 링크
