(Entity Reference) Field Formatters (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: Field formatter
zh: 欄位格式

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化設定

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Link to the entity
zh: 實體的連結
