Field Formatter (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Formatter
zh: 格式化器

en: Field formatter
zh: 字段格式

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化配置

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式
