Field Formatter (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Formatter
ko: 포맷터

en: Field formatter
ko: 필드 포맷터

en: Formatter settings
ko: 포맷터 설정

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드
