(Entity Reference) Field Formatters (8.x-2.0-beta0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: Formatter
zh: 格式化器

en: Field formatter
zh: 字段格式

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化配置

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Visually Hidden
zh: 视觉隐藏

en: Link to the entity
zh: 链接到实体
