Field Group (4.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Default state
zh: 預設狀態

en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊的

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Element
zh: 元件

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Migration
zh: 遷移

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: Field group label
zh: 欄位集標籤

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: HTML element
zh: HTML 元件

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 唯一的機器可讀名稱，可包含字母、數字、以及底線符號。
