Field Group (8.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Group name
zh: 群组名称

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Default state
zh: 默认状态

en: Collapsible
zh: 可收缩的

en: Slow
zh: 慢速

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Add a new group
zh: 添加一个新组

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Migration
zh: 迁移

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: Fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: Field group label
zh: 字段组标签

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: HTML element
zh: HTML标记文本元素

en: Field group format:
zh: 字段组格式:

en: The css class must include only letters, numbers, underscores and dashes.
zh: CSS类名只能包含字母、数字、下划线和破折号。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the group %group?
zh: 您确认要删除组 %group 吗?

en: The group %group has been deleted from the %type content type.
zh: 组 %group 已从 %type 内容类型里删除。

en: Horizontal Tabs
zh: 水平选项卡

en: Fieldgroups
zh: 字段组

en: New group %label successfully created.
zh: 新组 %label 已成功创建。

en: The field name
zh: 字段名字

en: Weight: @weight
zh: 权重: @weight

en: Fieldgroup @group is not cloned since a group already exists with the same name.
zh: 字段组 @group 未被克隆，因为已存在一个同名的字段组。

en: Fieldgroup @group cloned successfully.
zh: 字段组 @group 已成功克隆。

en: Show label
zh: 显示标签

en: A unique machine-readable name containing letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 一个可包含字母, 数字和下划线的唯一机读名字。
