Field Group Ajaxified Multipage (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: description
ko: 설명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Multipage group
ko: 다중 페이지 그룹

en: Mark group as required if it contains required fields.
ko: 필수 필드가 포함된 경우 필요에 따라 그룹 표시.
