Field Group Ajaxified Multipage (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Group description
zh: 小组描述

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Scroll to top
zh: 滚动到顶部

en: Step %count of %total
zh: 第 %count 步，总 %total 步
