Field Group Background (4.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style
