Field Group Background (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图片

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style
