Field - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: About
ko: 소개
