Field Group Label (2.1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 此字段字符的最大数量。

en: Text value
zh: 文本值

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name：不能长于@max个字符。

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文本框大小：@size
