Field Group Layout (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Select a layout
ko: 레이아웃 선택

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Layouts
ko: 레이아웃들

en: Mark group as required if it contains required fields.
ko: 필수 필드가 포함된 경우 필요에 따라 그룹 표시.
