Field Group Layout (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Select a layout
zh: 选择一个布局

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Layouts
zh: 布局

en: New group %label successfully created.
zh: 新组 %label 已成功创建。

en: The field name
zh: 字段名字

en: Updating...
zh: 正在更新...
