Field Group Link (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Custom URL
ko: 사용자 정의 URL
