Field Group Modal Bootstrap (4.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Text button
ko: 텍스트 버튼
