Field Group Table (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Always show field label
zh: 总是显示字段标签

en: Table caption
zh: 表格标题

en: First column header
zh: 第一列表头

en: Second column header
zh: 第二列表头
