Field Hidden (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Hidden field
zh: 隱藏欄位

en: Number (decimal)
zh: 數值 (10進位)

en: Number (float)
zh: 數值 (浮點)

en: Number (integer)
zh: 數值 (整數)

en: Text (plain)
zh: Text (純文字)

en: Text (plain, long)
zh: 文字 (純文字、長字串)
