Field Image Style (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Linked to content
zh: 链接到内容

en: Linked to file
zh: 链接到文件

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: Allowed values list: some values are being removed while currently in use.
zh: 允许的值列表：某些值在当前正在使用中被删除。

en: Image Style
zh: 图像样式

en: Text value
zh: 文本值
