Field Image Style (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Linked to file
ko: 파일로 링크됨

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Allowed values list: some values are being removed while currently in use.
ko: 허용 값 목록: 현재 사용 중인 몇몇 값들을 삭제하고 있습니다.

en: Text value
ko: 텍스트 값
