Field Inheritance (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Inherit
ko: 상속

en: -- Select --
ko: -- 선택 --
