Field Inheritance (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Inherit
zh: 繼承
