Field List Details (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Cardinality
ko: 카디널리티

en: Date type
ko: 날짜 형식
