Field List Details (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: On
zh: 开启

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: false
zh: 假

en: true
zh: 真

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Cardinality
zh: 基数

en: Date type
zh: 日期类型
