Field Longtext Pager (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Character limit
ko: 문자갯수 제한(영문 기준)

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자
