Field Menu (2.2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Root
ko: 루트

en: Available menus
ko: 사용할 수 있는 메뉴들

en: Negate the condition
ko: 조건을 부정함
